top of page

Mon, May 01

|

Zoom

CV2 Animal Issue Launch

Registration is closed
See other events
CV2 Animal Issue Launch
CV2 Animal Issue Launch

Time & Location

May 01, 7:00 p.m.

Zoom

About the event

IT’S LAUNCH TIME YA FILTHY ANIMALS Join us Monday, May 1st, at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern, on Zoom as we launch our upcoming Animal Issue with host Dina Del Bucchia and readers Jenna Lyn Albert, Sarah Ens, David Ly, Rob Taylor, and Ayse Lara Yildirim! The event will have live ASL interpretation provided, closed captioning, and access texts. The event is free and open to all! Pre-registration is required. Follow the link below to register! https://us06web.zoom.us/.../tZ0ocOCprzkiHtztncaWjlktMYPtV... ID: Text graphic with a green and orange background, the CV2 logo, and the following text in black and white fonts. Text: Animal Issue Launch. 5pm PST // 7pm CST // 8pm EST. Monday, May 1st. Hosted by Guest Editor Dina Del Bucchia. Readings from Jenna Lyn Albert, Sarah Ens, David Ly, Rob Taylor, Ayse Lara Yildirim.

Share this event

bottom of page